Medarbeidere

Hans Johan Tofteng
CEO/Founder
hans.johan@easymeeting.net 

Veronica Håkaby
Easymeeting Expert
veronica@easymeeting.net

Mikael Johansen
Product Manager
mikael@easymeeting.net

US:

Jess Unikewicz
Operations US
jess@easymeeting.net

Tove Tofteng
Adm.sekretær
tove@easymeeting.net

Marianne H. Johansen
Leder Easymeeting Experts
marianne@easymeeting.net

Rune Hætta
Senior Software Developer
rune@easymeeting.net

Øivind Midtun
Controller/Easymeeting Expert
o.m@easymeeting.net

Thomas Marthinsen
CTO
thomas@easymeeting.net

Mariann Gansmoe
Sales and Customer support  
mariann@easymeeting.net

Norge
Easymeeting AS
Forskningsparken 
Sykehusveien 21-22
9019 Tromsø
 
USA
93 Shennecossett
Rd Groton, CT
06340 USA
nb_NONorsk bokmål
en_USEnglish es_ESEspañol nb_NONorsk bokmål
0aksjer
Del via
Kopier link