employees

Hans Johan Tofteng
CEO / Founder
hans.johan@easymeeting.net 

Veronica Håkaby
Easymeeting Expert
veronica@easymeeting.net

Mikael Johansen
Product Manager
mikael@easymeeting.net

US:

Jess Unikewicz
Operations US
jess@easymeeting.net

Tove Tofteng
Adm.sekretær
tove@easymeeting.net

Marianne H. Johansen
Leader Easymeeting Experts
marianne@easymeeting.net

Rune Exit
Senior Software Developer
rune@easymeeting.net

Øivind Midtun
Controller / Easymeeting Expert
om@easymeeting.net

Thomas Marthinsen
CTO
thomas@easymeeting.net

Mariann Gansmoe
Sales and Customer support  
mariann@easymeeting.net

Norway
Easymeeting AS
Forskningsparken 
Hospital Road 21-22
9019 Tromsø
 
United States
93 Shennecossett
Groton Rd, CT
06340 United States
en_USEnglish
nb_NONorsk bokmål es_ESEspañol en_USEnglish
0Shares
Share via
Copy link